Logo
Solihull Swimming Club
Notice Board

Pool dates have now been updated.

Pool Dates 2018/2019


Solihull School

Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays , Saturdays & Sundays

Christmas Term 2018
First Session after Summer Monday 3rd  September 2018
Last Session before Christmas Sunday 16th  December 2018
Saturday 10th November 2018
Pool Closed
Easter Term 2019
First Session after New Year Monday 7th January 2019
Last Session before Easter TBC
Summer Term 2019
First Session after Easter TBC
Pool Closed (May Day Bank Holiday) Monday 6th May 2019
Pool Closed
Last swimming session before Summer break
First Session after Summer break


St. Martin's School

Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays

Autumn Term 2018
Last Session before ChristmasThurs 20th  December 2018
Spring Term 2019
First Session after ChristmasThursday 3rd  January 2019
Pool Closed (Easter Monday)Mon 22nd April 2019                           
Pool Closed                  
Tues 23rd April 2019                                     
Summer Term 2019
First Session after Easter
Pool Closed (May Day Bank Holiday)Mon 6th May 2019
Pool Closed (Late Spring Bank Holiday)
Mon 27th May 2019
Pool Closed (August Bank Holiday)
Mon 26th August 2019
Pool Closed (Tues after Bank Holiday Monday)Tues 27th August 2019

Tudor Grange Closed with effect from 4th Novemember until further notice

Sundays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays

North Solihull Sports Centre
Tuesdays & Sundays

First  Session  Tuesday 6th November  2018
Last Session before  Christmas
Tuesday 18th  December 2018
First Session after New Year
Sunday 6th January 2019